Fairfax Media Network

Panaramitee Rainfall Reports

November 2015
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sun 01/11/2015 1.2 24
Mon 02/11/2015 0.0 -
Tue 03/11/2015 0.0 -
Wed 04/11/2015 20.0 24
Thu 05/11/2015 10.2 24
Fri 06/11/2015 0.0 -
Sat 07/11/2015 0.0 -
Sun 08/11/2015 0.0 -
Mon 09/11/2015 0.0 -
Tue 10/11/2015 0.0 -
Wed 11/11/2015 0.0 -
Thu 12/11/2015 0.8 24
November 2015 Total 32.2 4 day(s)
Jan-Nov 2015 Total 278.4 56 day(s)
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

NE Pastoral, South Australia
32.6416°S 139.6496°E 275m AMSL
Commenced 1901
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Dangerous storms heading toward south-east Queensland coast, roofs ripped off houses in Warwick

19:00 EDT

More than a dozen homes have lost their roofs in Warwick, west of the Gold Coast, as a very dangerous thunderstorm moves across south-east Queensland.

Hail storm damages hospital at Lismore in NSW, roof of maternity ward collapses

18:51 EDT

Several people including babies have been rescued from Lismore Base Hospital in northern New South Wales after the roof of the maternity ward collapsed.

Intense thunderstorms hit NE NSW, SE QLD

18:37 EDT

Severe thunderstorms caused damage in northeastern New South Wales and southeast Queensland on Sunday and should do so again during the next few days.