you are not logged in | login or join us

Melrose Rainfall Reports

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/04/2014 - -
Wed 02/04/2014 - -
Thu 03/04/2014 - -
Fri 04/04/2014 - -
Sat 05/04/2014 - -
Sun 06/04/2014 - -
Mon 07/04/2014 - -
Tue 08/04/2014 9.0 24
Wed 09/04/2014 22.8 24
Thu 10/04/2014 33.4 24
Fri 11/04/2014 2.4 24
 
April 2014 Total 67.6 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total 135.4 12 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MELROSE
Flinders, South Australia
32.8294°S 138.1907°E 386m AMSL
Commenced 1861

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Chilly Easter egg hunt for NSW

09:57 EST Parts of New South Wales have shivered through their coldest night of the year with temperatures as much as nine below average.

Help with Weatherzone