Fairfax Media Network

Mount Bundey South Daily Summaries

December 2018
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/12/2018 25.7 - 37.2 - 0.0  
Sun 02/12/2018 25.9 - 37.0 - 0.0  
Mon 03/12/2018 27.2 - 37.1 - 0.0  
Tue 04/12/2018 26.4 - 35.8 - 0.0  
Wed 05/12/2018 24.3 - 38.1 - 1.8  
Thu 06/12/2018 27.6 - 38.7 - 0.0  
Fri 07/12/2018 22.0 - 37.5 - 6.8  
Sat 08/12/2018 22.9 - 33.7 - -  
Sun 09/12/2018 25.7 - 35.9 - 3.6  
Mon 10/12/2018 21.8 - 36.5 - 28.4  
Tue 11/12/2018 25.3 - 36.2 - 1.8  
Wed 12/12/2018 27.4 - 35.1 - 0.0  
Thu 13/12/2018 21.9 - 36.0 - 59.0  
Fri 14/12/2018 26.4 - 36 - 0.2  
 
December 2018 Average 25.0   36.5      
 
December 2018 Total         101.6 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2018 Total         1752.0 103 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MOUNT BUNDEY SOUTH (DEFENCE)
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
13.0889°S 131.8478°E 55m AMSL
Commenced 2017
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Cyclone Owen crosses Queensland coast as category three system

06:46 EDT

Tropical Cyclone Owen has crossed the Queensland coast as a category three storm and is weakening as it makes its way across Cape York.

As Tropical Cyclone Owen approaches Queensland, here's everything you need to know

06:16 EDT

Owen is the first tropical cyclone for the Australian summer and he is starting the season with a bang.

Melbourne weather brings flash flooding to CBD and eastern suburbs as deluge dumped on city

20:51 EDT

Melburnians are being warned to stay indoors and avoid floodwaters, after an afternoon storm dumped a deluge of rain on the city, causing flash flooding in the CBD and eastern suburbs.

Help us build a better Weatherzone experience by testing new concepts and providing your feedback.
Sign up to be notified when new test activities become available.