Fairfax Media Network

Mount Bundey South Daily Summaries

May 2018
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/05/2018 20.9 - 37.5 - 0.0  
Wed 02/05/2018 22.2 - 35.2 - 0.0  
Thu 03/05/2018 23.0 - 35.9 - 0.0  
Fri 04/05/2018 22.1 - 37.0 - 0.0  
Sat 05/05/2018 19.4 - 35.5 - 0.0  
Sun 06/05/2018 19.3 - 35.0 - 0.0  
Mon 07/05/2018 19.1 - 35.0 - 0.0  
Tue 08/05/2018 18.4 - 36.2 - 0.0  
Wed 09/05/2018 17.6 - 35.7 - 0.0  
Thu 10/05/2018 18.4 - 36.3 - 0.0  
Fri 11/05/2018 20.2 - 34.9 - 0.0  
Sat 12/05/2018 19.9 - 31.8 - 0.0  
Sun 13/05/2018 19.0 - 32.1 - 0.0  
Mon 14/05/2018 18.3 - 32.0 - 0.0  
Tue 15/05/2018 18.2 - 31.5 - 0.0  
Wed 16/05/2018 14.4 - 31.4 - 0.0  
Thu 17/05/2018 11.4 - 30.5 - 0.0  
Fri 18/05/2018 12.6 - 31.8 - 0.0  
Sat 19/05/2018 17.4 - 32.0 - 0.0  
Sun 20/05/2018 18.9 - 34 - 0.0  
Mon 21/05/2018 20 - - - 0.0  
 
May 2018 Average 18.6   34.1      
 
May 2018 Total         0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-May 2018 Total         1427.6 72 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MOUNT BUNDEY SOUTH (DEFENCE)
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
13.0889°S 131.8478°E 55m AMSL
Commenced 2017
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

End in sight for Perth warm spell

11:31 EST

Perth's run of unseasonably warm and dry weather will come to an end on Friday when a powerful cold front crosses the southwest corner of Western Australia.

Who said Queensland isn't cool?

13:30 EST

Over the last week southern Queensland has seen a series of chilly mornings.

Summer rain sees drought declarations revoked for parts of Queensland while others wait

11:25 EST

Good summer rainfall has seen drought declarations revoked in parts of Queensland while others in the state wait in hope for rain.