Fairfax Media Network

Fish River Rainfall Reports

February 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/02/2017 4.2 24
Thu 02/02/2017 30.8 24
Fri 03/02/2017 1.8 24
Sat 04/02/2017 8.4 24
Sun 05/02/2017 24.6 24
Mon 06/02/2017 33.6 24
Tue 07/02/2017 33.0 24
Wed 08/02/2017 36.6 24
Thu 09/02/2017 23.8 24
Fri 10/02/2017 12.6 24
Sat 11/02/2017 1.0 24
Sun 12/02/2017 33.0 24
Mon 13/02/2017 55.6 24
Tue 14/02/2017 5.0 24
Wed 15/02/2017 26.6 24
Thu 16/02/2017 0.2 24
Fri 17/02/2017 0.0 24
Sat 18/02/2017 26.6 24
Sun 19/02/2017 0.0 24
Mon 20/02/2017 3.2 24
Tue 21/02/2017 0.2 24
Wed 22/02/2017 0.0 24
Thu 23/02/2017 0.0 24
Fri 24/02/2017 0.0 24
Sat 25/02/2017 0.0 24
Sun 26/02/2017 0.4 24
Mon 27/02/2017 1.2 24
 
February 2017 Total 362.4 21 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2017 Total 778.4 46 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

FISH RIVER
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
14.1894°S 130.8815°E 87m AMSL
Commenced 1968
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Brown Hill Creek flood mitigation plan to protect '98 per cent' of Adelaide properties

21:58 EDT

Some $140 million will be spent on flood mitigation in Adelaide's inner-south and south-west over the next 20 years after an agreement between the State Government and five local councils.

Perth leaves cool, wet summer behind

17:05 EDT

Perth is enjoying a warm and dry end to what has otherwise wet and relatively cool summer.

Eastern seaboard's soaking start to autumn

12:46 EDT

Parts of Australia's eastern seaboard could receive more than a month's worth of rain in the next week, raising the risk of flooding during the opening days of autumn.