you are not logged in | login or join us

Bullita Rainfall Reports

January 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Thu 01/01/2015 97.0 24
Fri 02/01/2015 29.0 24
Sat 03/01/2015 - -
Sun 04/01/2015 - -
Mon 05/01/2015 10.8 72
Tue 06/01/2015 8.2 24
Wed 07/01/2015 10.4 24
Thu 08/01/2015 23.0 24
Fri 09/01/2015 3.8 24
Sat 10/01/2015 12.6 24
Sun 11/01/2015 0.0 -
Mon 12/01/2015 0.0 -
Tue 13/01/2015 0.0 -
Wed 14/01/2015 - -
Thu 15/01/2015 - -
Fri 16/01/2015 - -
Sat 17/01/2015 - -
Sun 18/01/2015 - -
Mon 19/01/2015 58.8 144
Tue 20/01/2015 0.0 -
Wed 21/01/2015 0.0 -
Thu 22/01/2015 1.2 24
 
January 2015 Total 254.8 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2015 Total 254.8 10 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BULLITA
Victoria River, Northern Territory
16.1196°S 130.4282°E 160m AMSL
Commenced 1916

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone