Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Old Delamere Rainfall Reports

September 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Thu 01/09/2016 0.0 24
Fri 02/09/2016 0.6 24
Sat 03/09/2016 0.0 24
Sun 04/09/2016 0.0 24
Mon 05/09/2016 0.0 24
Tue 06/09/2016 0.0 24
Wed 07/09/2016 0.0 24
Thu 08/09/2016 0.0 24
Fri 09/09/2016 0.0 24
Sat 10/09/2016 0.0 24
Sun 11/09/2016 0.0 24
Mon 12/09/2016 0.0 24
Tue 13/09/2016 0.0 24
Wed 14/09/2016 0.0 24
Thu 15/09/2016 0.0 24
Fri 16/09/2016 0.0 24
Sat 17/09/2016 0.4 24
Sun 18/09/2016 0.0 24
Mon 19/09/2016 0.0 24
Tue 20/09/2016 7.6 24
Wed 21/09/2016 19.6 24
Thu 22/09/2016 0.0 24
Fri 23/09/2016 0.0 24
Sat 24/09/2016 0.0 24
Sun 25/09/2016 0.0 24
Mon 26/09/2016 0.0 24
Tue 27/09/2016 0.0 24
 
September 2016 Total 28.2 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2016 Total 438.2 44 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

OLD DELAMERE
Victoria River, Northern Territory
15.7372°S 131.5345°E 102m AMSL
Commenced 1883
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

South Australia weather: Wind gusts exceeding 80kph slam Port Augusta

13:34 EST

Wind gusts of 83 kilometres per hour have slammed Port Augusta at the top of the Eyre Peninsula, as South Australia braces itself for severe weather.

South Australia weather: 'Cyclone' expected to hit state

12:57 EST

Wild weather described as a "cyclone" is expected to hit South Australia this afternoon, with flood watches in place across the state.

Days of dangerous weather starts today

10:40 EST

Thunderstorms are firing up in South Australia this morning at the beginning of a multi-day and multi-state severe weather event.