Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Old Delamere Rainfall Reports

June 2018
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Fri 01/06/2018 0.0 24
Sat 02/06/2018 0.0 24
Sun 03/06/2018 0.0 24
Mon 04/06/2018 0.0 24
Tue 05/06/2018 0.0 24
Wed 06/06/2018 0.0 24
Thu 07/06/2018 0.0 24
Fri 08/06/2018 0.0 24
Sat 09/06/2018 0.0 24
Sun 10/06/2018 0.0 24
Mon 11/06/2018 0.0 24
Tue 12/06/2018 0.0 24
Wed 13/06/2018 0.0 24
Thu 14/06/2018 0.0 24
Fri 15/06/2018 0.0 24
Sat 16/06/2018 0.0 24
Sun 17/06/2018 0.0 24
Mon 18/06/2018 0.0 24
Tue 19/06/2018 0.0 24
Wed 20/06/2018 0.0 24
Thu 21/06/2018 0.0 24
 
June 2018 Total 0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2018 Total 448.0 45 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

OLD DELAMERE
Victoria River, Northern Territory
15.7372°S 131.5345°E 102m AMSL
Commenced 1883
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Wet start to Perth winter no guarantee of reaching city's rainfall average

18:52 EST

After the wettest start to winter in 13 years, a string of gloriously sunny days is threatening to derail Perth's chances of reaching its June rainfall average, and now it all hinges on one day.

Melbourne thunderstorm asthma inquest: Victims' survival chances greater if symptoms noticed

18:48 EST

It was a warm spring afternoon in Melbourne, and Apollo Papadopoulos was finishing work.

Australia's lowest temperatures

15:07 EST

Australia's highest weather station is having its coldest start to winter in 18 years based on maximum temperatures.