Fairfax Media Network

Oenpelli Airport Daily Summaries

November 2018
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Thu 01/11/2018 23.8 - 38.9 - 0.0  
Fri 02/11/2018 26.1 - 39.1 - 0.0  
Sat 03/11/2018 26.8 - 36.9 - 0.0  
Sun 04/11/2018 25.1 - 38.2 - 0.0  
Mon 05/11/2018 23.8 - 38.4 - 0.0  
Tue 06/11/2018 24.5 - 38.9 - 0.0  
Wed 07/11/2018 23.2 - 38.8 - 0.0  
Thu 08/11/2018 23.8 - 40.5 - 0.2  
Fri 09/11/2018 24.5 - 40.8 - 0.0  
Sat 10/11/2018 25.0 - 38.4 - 18.0  
Sun 11/11/2018 25.6 - 38.9 - 0.2  
Mon 12/11/2018 26.3 - 36.7 - 0.0  
Tue 13/11/2018 25.3 - 37.6 - 34.8  
Wed 14/11/2018 25.8 - 38.2 - 0.0  
Thu 15/11/2018 26.5 - 38.7 - 0.0  
Fri 16/11/2018 22.9 - - - 4.4  
 
November 2018 Average 24.9   38.6      
 
November 2018 Total         57.6 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2018 Total         1523.8 83 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

OENPELLI AIRPORT
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
12.3272°S 133.0069°E 8m AMSL
Commenced 2012
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Perth's summer set to be a hot one according to the Bureau of Meteorology summer forecast

07:27 EDT

A spring scorcher today of 37 degrees Celsius is shaping up as a taste of things to come, with a hot summer heading our way — in stark contrast to the unusually cool summer of 2017-18.

New weather app 'a quantum leap' for understanding extreme events

06:45 EDT

Rain of biblical proportions, heatwaves, tornadoes and bushfires — extreme weather events happen around the world on a regular basis and Australian scientists are hoping to improve their forecasting with the help of citizen scientists.

Expansion of telehealth services for drought-affected farmers marks a good step forward, doctor says

06:45 EDT

As Australian telehealth services expand to accommodate drought-affected farmers, experts say there is still room for substantial growth in the sector.