you are not logged in | login or join us

Oenpelli Airport Daily Summaries

May 2015
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 01/05/2015 19.9 - 35.4 - 0.0  
Sat 02/05/2015 17.9 - 34.5 - 0.0  
Sun 03/05/2015 18.9 - 34.8 - 0.0  
Mon 04/05/2015 17.0 - 35.1 - 0.0  
Tue 05/05/2015 18.8 - 35.0 - 0.0  
Wed 06/05/2015 20.3 - 36.5 - 0.0  
Thu 07/05/2015 20.2 - 36.0 - 0.0  
Fri 08/05/2015 20.1 - 34.0 - 0.0  
Sat 09/05/2015 17.9 - 34.8 - 0.0  
Sun 10/05/2015 21.7 - 35.3 - 0.0  
Mon 11/05/2015 18.9 - 35.1 - 0.0  
Tue 12/05/2015 18.9 - 35.4 - 0.0  
Wed 13/05/2015 16.8 - 35.2 - 0.0  
Thu 14/05/2015 18.6 - 32.8 - 0.0  
Fri 15/05/2015 19.1 - 30.8 - 0.0  
Sat 16/05/2015 16.4 - 32.7 - 0.0  
Sun 17/05/2015 21.0 - 34.5 - 0.0  
Mon 18/05/2015 24.3 - 34.7 - 0.0  
Tue 19/05/2015 21.4 - 36.1 - 0.0  
Wed 20/05/2015 21.9 - 35.5 - 0.0  
Thu 21/05/2015 22.7 - 36.0 - 0.0  
Fri 22/05/2015 21.8 - 34.7 - 0.0  
Sat 23/05/2015 23.6 - 34.6 - 0.0  
Sun 24/05/2015 16.5 - 34.3 - 0.0  
Mon 25/05/2015 21.6 - 35 - 0.0  
 
May 2015 Average 19.8   34.8      
 
May 2015 Total         0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-May 2015 Total         864.0 76 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

OENPELLI AIRPORT
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
12.3272°S 133.0069°E 8m AMSL
Commenced 2012

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Work to start on Torryburn's temporary access road

ABC image 17:19 EST The residents of the small Hunter Valley village of Torryburn will get a temporary access road, now that negotiations with local landholders have been finalised.

Help with Weatherzone