Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Ngukurr Daily Summaries

April 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/04/2017 21.5 - 35.1 - 0.0  
Sun 02/04/2017 19.6 - 35.0 - 0.0  
Mon 03/04/2017 18.9 - 35.5 - 0.0  
Tue 04/04/2017 22.1 - 35.9 - 0.0  
Wed 05/04/2017 22.3 - 36.5 - 0.0  
Thu 06/04/2017 23.5 - 35.8 - 0.0  
Fri 07/04/2017 23.0 - 35.8 - 0.0  
Sat 08/04/2017 22.4 - 35.7 - 0.0  
Sun 09/04/2017 24.6 - 34.3 - 0.0  
Mon 10/04/2017 23.7 - 35.7 - 0.0  
Tue 11/04/2017 24.6 - 32.1 - 0.0  
Wed 12/04/2017 23.5 - 32.1 - 0.4  
Thu 13/04/2017 23.3 - 32.7 - 67.6  
Fri 14/04/2017 24.1 - 34.0 - 0.0  
Sat 15/04/2017 23.5 - 34.2 - 0.0  
Sun 16/04/2017 22.8 - 32.8 - 0.0  
Mon 17/04/2017 23.2 - 34.0 - 0.0  
Tue 18/04/2017 23.3 - 34.2 - 0.0  
Wed 19/04/2017 22.4 - 34.5 - 0.0  
Thu 20/04/2017 22.7 - 34.7 - 1.4  
Fri 21/04/2017 22.5 - 33.6 - 0.2  
Sat 22/04/2017 21.9 - 33.9 - 0.0  
Sun 23/04/2017 22.1 - 34.2 - 0.0  
Mon 24/04/2017 21.5 - 34.1 - 0.0  
Tue 25/04/2017 21.0 - 33.8 - 0.0  
Wed 26/04/2017 22.3 - 34.1 - 0.0  
Thu 27/04/2017 23.4 - 31.1 - 0.0  
Fri 28/04/2017 18.5 - 29.9 - 0.0  
Sat 29/04/2017 14.8 - 30 - 0.0  
 
April 2017 Average 22.2   34.0      
 
April 2017 Total         69.6 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2017 Total         768.0 52 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

NGUKURR AIRPORT
Roper-McArthur, Northern Territory
14.7236°S 134.7456°E 15m AMSL
Commenced 2012
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Fog and low cloud glooming southern Australia

14:41 EST

Large areas of southern Australia can expect a foggy start to the next few mornings, reducing visibility for the first few hours, even in the southeastern capitals.

Dry taste for tropics

11:51 EST

The strongest southeasterly wind surge since last Dry Season has swept out any lingering sticky humidity from the summer over a large swathe of the central and eastern tropics.

BOM predicts a less destructive South Australian coastal storm season this year

18:26 EST

As the mercury plummets across South Australia ahead of winter, coastal properties are preparing for the inevitable storm surges.