Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Ngukurr Daily Summaries

September 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Thu 01/09/2016 20.0 - 36.7 - 0.0  
Fri 02/09/2016 24.4 - 35.2 - 0.0  
Sat 03/09/2016 25.1 - 35.5 - 0.0  
Sun 04/09/2016 24.5 - 32.4 - 0.0  
Mon 05/09/2016 18.8 - 34.2 - 0.0  
Tue 06/09/2016 18.5 - 37.1 - 0.0  
Wed 07/09/2016 19.4 - 36.4 - 0.0  
Thu 08/09/2016 20.9 - 35.6 - 0.0  
Fri 09/09/2016 20.8 - 37.7 - 0.0  
Sat 10/09/2016 21.4 - 37.0 - 0.0  
Sun 11/09/2016 21.8 - 36.1 - 0.0  
Mon 12/09/2016 23.0 - 37.2 - 0.0  
Tue 13/09/2016 20.2 - 38.2 - 0.0  
Wed 14/09/2016 22.9 - 37.9 - 0.0  
Thu 15/09/2016 25.6 - 37.0 - 0.0  
Fri 16/09/2016 24.9 - 36.3 - 0.0  
Sat 17/09/2016 24.1 - 37.7 - 0.0  
Sun 18/09/2016 26.1 - 34.9 - 0.0  
Mon 19/09/2016 23.1 - 26.6 - 21.2  
Tue 20/09/2016 22.3 - 33.7 - 21.6  
Wed 21/09/2016 24.5 - 35.3 - 0.2  
Thu 22/09/2016 24.1 - 34.4 - 0.0  
Fri 23/09/2016 22.4 - 35.3 - 0.0  
Sat 24/09/2016 23.4 - 37.6 - 0.0  
Sun 25/09/2016 22.6 - 39.7 - 0.0  
Mon 26/09/2016 23.9 - 37.2 - 0.0  
Tue 27/09/2016 23.0 - 39.3 - 0.0  
Wed 28/09/2016 24.3 - 39.8 - 0.0  
Thu 29/09/2016 26.0 - 39 - 0.0  
Fri 30/09/2016 24 - - - 6  
 
September 2016 Average 22.9   36.2      
 
September 2016 Total         49.0 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2016 Total         321.6 33 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

NGUKURR AIRPORT
Roper-McArthur, Northern Territory
14.7236°S 134.7456°E 15m AMSL
Commenced 2012
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

SA weather: Thousands without power, flood warnings issued for Barossa Valley and Onkaparinga

10:26 EST

Flood warnings are in place to the north and south of Adelaide, including in SA's premier wine districts, while thousands remain without power after strong winds lashed the state overnight.

Tasmania weather: State prepares for deluge amid low-pressure system

10:19 EST

A low pressure trough that brought damaging weather to South Australia will continue to move south across Tasmania today, bringing heavy rain and strong winds, the Bureau of Meteorology (BoM) says.

Betting the Farm: Farmers confront climate change

09:46 EST

Real-world observations of temperature spikes, pasture growth and grape harvests across southern Australia reveal that the landscape is heating up at rates experts did not expect to see until 2030.