you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Berrimah Rainfall Reports

January 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Thu 01/01/2015 - -
Fri 02/01/2015 135.8 72
Sat 03/01/2015 10.0 24
Sun 04/01/2015 - -
Mon 05/01/2015 22.4 48
Tue 06/01/2015 2.0 24
Wed 07/01/2015 13.0 24
Thu 08/01/2015 8.6 24
Fri 09/01/2015 2.4 24
Sat 10/01/2015 - -
Sun 11/01/2015 - -
Mon 12/01/2015 73.8 72
Tue 13/01/2015 0.3 24
Wed 14/01/2015 0.0 -
Thu 15/01/2015 19.2 24
Fri 16/01/2015 24.8 24
Sat 17/01/2015 0.0 -
Sun 18/01/2015 0.0 -
Mon 19/01/2015 0.0 -
Tue 20/01/2015 0.2 24
Wed 21/01/2015 0.0 -
Thu 22/01/2015 0.0 -
Fri 23/01/2015 5.4 24
Sat 24/01/2015 - -
Sun 25/01/2015 - -
Mon 26/01/2015 - -
Tue 27/01/2015 46.0 96
Wed 28/01/2015 17.0 24
 
January 2015 Total 380.9 15 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2015 Total 380.9 15 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CSIRO BERRIMAH
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
12.4126°S 130.9200°E 40m AMSL
Commenced 1992

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone