you are not logged in | login or join us

Shoal Bay Rainfall Reports

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/04/2014 6.0 24
Wed 02/04/2014 0.0 -
Thu 03/04/2014 0.0 -
Fri 04/04/2014 0.0 -
Sat 05/04/2014 0.0 -
Sun 06/04/2014 0.0 -
Mon 07/04/2014 4.0 24
Tue 08/04/2014 0.0 -
Wed 09/04/2014 6.0 24
Thu 10/04/2014 0.0 -
Fri 11/04/2014 34.0 24
Sat 12/04/2014 0.0 -
Sun 13/04/2014 5.5 24
Mon 14/04/2014 28.0 24
Tue 15/04/2014 0.0 -
Wed 16/04/2014 0.0 -
Thu 17/04/2014 0.0 -
Fri 18/04/2014 12.0 24
Sat 19/04/2014 7.0 24
 
April 2014 Total 102.5 8 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total 1097.3 59 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

SHOAL BAY
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
12.3602°S 130.9829°E 6m AMSL
Commenced 1991

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Clear skies brings sun but also cool mornings to Australia

12:01 EST If you live across the interior, you would have noticed that this Easter long weekend couldn't have been any better on the weather front.

Help with Weatherzone