you are not logged in | login or join us

Shoal Bay Rainfall Reports

February 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Sun 01/02/2015 0.0 -
Mon 02/02/2015 4.0 24
Tue 03/02/2015 30.0 24
Wed 04/02/2015 1.0 24
Thu 05/02/2015 0.0 -
Fri 06/02/2015 8.0 24
Sat 07/02/2015 0.0 -
Sun 08/02/2015 0.0 -
Mon 09/02/2015 13.0 24
Tue 10/02/2015 24.2 24
Wed 11/02/2015 4.6 24
Thu 12/02/2015 0.0 -
Fri 13/02/2015 0.0 -
Sat 14/02/2015 0.0 -
Sun 15/02/2015 48.0 24
Mon 16/02/2015 7.2 24
Tue 17/02/2015 0.0 -
Wed 18/02/2015 2.0 24
Thu 19/02/2015 4.2 24
Fri 20/02/2015 69.0 24
Sat 21/02/2015 49.0 24
Sun 22/02/2015 14.0 24
Mon 23/02/2015 8.0 24
Tue 24/02/2015 41.0 24
Wed 25/02/2015 18.0 24
Thu 26/02/2015 0.0 24
Fri 27/02/2015 3.0 24
 
February 2015 Total 348.2 18 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2015 Total 959.3 41 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

SHOAL BAY
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
12.3601°S 130.9828°E 6m AMSL
Commenced 1991

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone