you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Howard Springs Rainfall Reports

April 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Wed 01/04/2015 0.0 -
Thu 02/04/2015 23.2 24
Fri 03/04/2015 0.0 -
Sat 04/04/2015 0.0 -
Sun 05/04/2015 0.0 -
Mon 06/04/2015 0.5 24
Tue 07/04/2015 0.0 -
Wed 08/04/2015 10.2 24
Thu 09/04/2015 0.0 -
Fri 10/04/2015 0.0 -
Sat 11/04/2015 0.0 -
Sun 12/04/2015 0.0 -
Mon 13/04/2015 0.0 -
Tue 14/04/2015 34.3 24
Wed 15/04/2015 0.0 -
Thu 16/04/2015 1.0 24
 
April 2015 Total 69.2 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2015 Total 1078.3 65 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

HOWARD SPRINGS NATURE PARK
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
12.4558°S 131.0505°E 34m AMSL
Commenced 1964

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone