you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Gunn Rainfall Reports

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/04/2014 8.2 24
Wed 02/04/2014 1.4 24
Thu 03/04/2014 0.0 24
Fri 04/04/2014 0.0 24
Sat 05/04/2014 0.0 24
Sun 06/04/2014 0.0 24
Mon 07/04/2014 23.2 24
Tue 08/04/2014 0.0 24
Wed 09/04/2014 0.2 24
Thu 10/04/2014 36.2 24
Fri 11/04/2014 5.2 24
Sat 12/04/2014 0.2 24
Sun 13/04/2014 50.2 24
Mon 14/04/2014 0.0 24
Tue 15/04/2014 0.0 24
Wed 16/04/2014 0.0 24
Thu 17/04/2014 0.0 24
Fri 18/04/2014 18.8 24
Sat 19/04/2014 5.0 24
Sun 20/04/2014 0.2 24
 
April 2014 Total 148.8 11 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total 1317.6 77 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

THE CHASE
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
12.4900°S 130.9881°E 44m AMSL
Commenced 2004

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Food security concerns in wake of Solomon Islands floods

08:48 EST Aid groups in Solomon Islands are raising concerns a lack of food security is stopping many flood victims returning home from evacuation centres.

Help with Weatherzone