Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Upper Adelaide River Rainfall Reports

December 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Fri 01/12/2017 0.0 24
Sat 02/12/2017 0.2 24
Sun 03/12/2017 99.4 24
Mon 04/12/2017 3.6 24
Tue 05/12/2017 0.0 24
Wed 06/12/2017 0.0 24
Thu 07/12/2017 0.0 24
Fri 08/12/2017 0.0 24
Sat 09/12/2017 0.0 24
Sun 10/12/2017 0.0 24
Mon 11/12/2017 0.0 24
Tue 12/12/2017 2.6 24
 
December 2017 Total 105.8 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2017 Total 1473.2 103 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

UPPER ADELAIDE RIVER
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
13.4810°S 131.1172°E 206m AMSL
Commenced 2002
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Sydney weather: Temperatures forecast to push past 40C in western parts of the city

11:05 EDT

Much of NSW will swelter through its first heatwave of summer today, with temperatures in Sydney's west expected to soar above 40 degrees, but the city's east should be spared thanks to a sea breeze.

Burst of summer heat prompts fire ban in Sydney

10:00 EDT

Authorities have issued a total fire ban for Sydney today as the city's residents brace for the warmest day so far this season.

What is a heatwave?

15:40 EDT

A large portion of Australia is being affected by heatwave conditions this week.