you are not logged in | login or join us

Lorna Glen Rainfall Reports

July 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/07/2014 0.0 -
Wed 02/07/2014 0.0 -
Thu 03/07/2014 0.0 -
Fri 04/07/2014 0.0 -
Sat 05/07/2014 0.0 -
Sun 06/07/2014 0.0 -
Mon 07/07/2014 0.0 -
Tue 08/07/2014 0.0 -
Wed 09/07/2014 0.0 -
Thu 10/07/2014 0.0 -
Fri 11/07/2014 0.0 -
Sat 12/07/2014 0.0 -
Sun 13/07/2014 9.0 24
Mon 14/07/2014 0.0 -
Tue 15/07/2014 0.0 -
Wed 16/07/2014 0.0 -
Thu 17/07/2014 0.0 -
Fri 18/07/2014 5.0 24
Sat 19/07/2014 26.0 24
Sun 20/07/2014 0.5 24
Mon 21/07/2014 0.0 -
Tue 22/07/2014 3.0 24
 
July 2014 Total 43.5 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2014 Total 380.8 30 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

LORNA GLEN
Interior, Western Australia
26.2253°S 121.5561°E 550m AMSL
Commenced 1939

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone